College Executive and Senior Leaders

College Executive 

Daniel Walker - Principal and Chief Executive Officer

Ken Fuller - Executive Director - Corporate Services and Company Secretary 

Tamara Roth - Head of Secondary School

Bill Garland - Head of Junior School 

Greg Wacker - Dean of Students

Nancy Fadden - Director of Community Engagement


Senior Educational Leaders

Reverend Elroy Mee - College Chaplain

Deanne Hamilton - Director of Mission and Community

David Peckham - Director of Students K-Year 6 

James Jenkins - Director of Learning Innovation

Luke Van Leuveren - Director of Teaching and Learning K-Year 6 

Glen Walker - Director of Sport and Activities Years 7-12 

Arnie Marraiya - Director of Sport and Activities K- Year 6 

Janet Wyvill - Director of Arts Academy


Corporate Services Leaders

Andrew Gardiner - Director of IT Services

Johan Louw - Financial Controller

Jenny Hoad - Manager Payroll and Human Resources

Lee Ryan - Property Services Manager


Year Level Coordinators 

Academic Care (Years 7-9) Fiona Dixon

Academic Care (Years 10-12) Anne-Marie Gerlach

Year 7    Mafalda Stevenson

Year 8    Tegan Sutton

Year 9    Warren Musk

Year 10  Peter Vanderpoel

Year 11  Gabriel Chan

Year 12  Diana Glover