Canterbury Staff

College Executive

Mr Daniel Walker
Principal and Chief Executive Officer
Mr Paul Diete
Deputy Principal
Mr Ken Fuller
Executive Director – Corporate Services and Company Secretary
Mr Bill Garland
Head of Junior School
Mr Greg Wacker
Dean of Students
Mrs Rebecca Adamson
Dean of Studies
Ms Nancy Fadden
Director of Community Engagement

Senior Leadership Staff  

Junior School

Deputy Head of Junior School - Luke Van Leuveren

Director of Sport and Activities - Arnie Marraiya

Director of Arts Academy - Janet Wyvill

Academic Care Coordinators: 

Kindy and Prep - Clair Goodall

Years 1 and 2 - Lauren Radovanov

Years 3 and 4 - David Peckham

Years 5 and 6 - Joelene Anderson

Engine Room Coordinator - Cheryl Dalton

Kindy Program Coordinator - Suellen Fawkes

Secondary School

Associate Dean of Students - Fiona Dixon

Director of Student Development - Chris Nield

Director of Learning Innovation - James Jenkins

Director of Administration - Peter Van Der Poel

Director of Sport and Activities - Glen Walker

Director of Arts Academy - Janet Wyvill

Heads of Faculty       

English - Linda Carroll

Mathematics - Chris Pollock

Science and Engineering - Laurie Maetam

Global Studies - Cameron Laidlaw

Health Sciences - Tracey Clarke

Business and Enterprise - Felicity Moser

Creative Industries - Matthew Kopelke

Heads of House

Becket - Donna-Marie Forsyth

Cranmer - Alan Lyle

Goldsworthy - Warren Musk

Kime - Katrina Kirk

Ramsey - Tegan Sutton

Temple - Mafalda Stevenson